Mac Miller - Live From Space

Album Name: Mac Miller - Live From Space Album Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 117MB


01. S.D.S. (Live)
02. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
03. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
04. Bird Call (Live)
05. Watching Movies (Live)
06. REMember (Live)
07. The Question (Live)
08. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
09. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush


Chloe Howl - Rumour

Soulja Boy - Finesse

Cover Drive - Liming In Limbo (EP)

Album Name: Cover Drive - Liming In Limbo (EP) Album Download

Genre: Pop

Format: Mp3

Size: 25MB


01. Welcome To Me 
02. Whatever Suits You 
03. Easy Life
04. Lovesick Riddim 
05. Whatever Suits You (Hawk Remix) 
06. Lovesick Riddim (Hawk Remix)


2 Chainz - U Da Realest

Derez - Rezzy Virus

Mixtape Name: Derez - Rezzy Virus Mixtape Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 96MB


01. Rezzy Virus Intro

02. Eyes Low

03. I Hear It All The Time

04. YNSFU feat. C.W. Da YoungBlood

05. All Or Nothin' feat. Timmy West & Young Africa

06. Oh Yeah

07. Do This MF feat. Zero

08. Fo A Real feat. Carlos Ali

09. Brand New Feeling

10. Woo Snappin' feat. Young Africa

11. Local Support

12. And I Pull Up feat. C.W. Da YoungBlood & Tryf Bindope

13. Tokyo feat. J.Rob The Chief

14. Moment To Myself

15. That's Why I Smoke Weed

16. From The Outside feat. Mike Musni

17. I'm The Man (G-Mix) feat. C.W. Da YoungBlood, J.Rob The Chief & Young Africa


Salaam Remi Ft. Akon - One In The Chamber

Tracks 15/12/13

Beyonce - Haunted Fan's 2nd Pick

Beyonce - Jealous Fan's 3rd Pick

Beyonce - No Angel Fan's Pick

Cap 1 - Hittas 

Frankmusik - Ephemeral Summer (CDQ) 

Giorgia Ft. Alicia Keys - I Will Pray (CDQ) 

Justin Timberlake Ft. J Cole, A$AP Rocky & Pusha T - T.K.O. (Remix) (CDQ) Fan's 4th Pick

Mac Miller Ft. Future - Earth (Preview) 

Masspike Miles Ft. Gunplay - Special Delivery 

Tracy T Ft. Meek Mill - 16 (CDQ) Fan's 5th Pick

Maad'Moiselle Ft. A$AP Ferg - Killa

Point.3 Ft. Mya Sky - Zone Music

Giorgia Ft. Alicia Keys - I Will Pray (Lyric Video)

Ariana Grande - Christmas Kisses (EP)

Album Name: Ariana Grande - Christmas Kisses (EP) Album Download

Genre: Pop

Format: Mp3

Size: 25MB


01. Last Christmas 

02. Love Is Everything 

03. Snow In California 

04. Santa Baby (Ft. Liz Gillies)