Tyga - Well Done 4

Mixtape Name: Tyga - Well Done 4 Mixtape Download

Genre: Rap

Format: Mp3

Size: 105MB


01. Word On Street

02. Bang Out

03. Back 2 Basics

04. Good Day (Ft. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill)

05. Young Kobe

06. Day One

07. Mania (Ft. Fabolous)

08. Pressed (Ft. Honey Cocaine)

09. When To Stop (Ft. Chris Brown)

10. The Letter (Ft. Esty)

11. Wake Up In It (Ft. Pusha T, French Montana, Mally Mall, Sean Kingston)

12. Versace Versace

13. Jumpin Like Jordan (Ft. Migos & Rich The Kid)

14. Throw It UP


2 responses so far, want to say something?

  1. Akram From Morocco says:


  2. individual download links says:

    Give individual download links for the songs on the mixtape

Leave a Reply